Pustorino, Tilton,

Parrington & Lindquist, PLLC

Contact Us

See below for a map of our location.

Attorneys

Peter J. Pustorino
E-Mail: pjpustorino@hotmail.com
Direct Dial: (952) 465-3060

Jon P. Parrington
E-Mail: jparrington@pptplaw.com
Direct Dial: (952) 465-3090

Jeffrey J. Lindquist
E-Mail: jlindquist@pptplaw.com
Direct Dial: (952) 465-3099

Peter F. Lindquist
E-Mail: plindquist@pptplaw.com
Direct Dial: (952) 465-3067

Wiliam R. Pederson
     - Of Counsel to the firm
E-Mail: wpederson@pptplaw.com
Direct Dial: : (952) 465-3061

Louis R. Tilton
     - Of Counsel to the firm
E-mail: ltilton@pptplaw.com
Direct Dial: (952) 925-3001,
     extension 133

Thomas L. Johnson
     -Of Counsel to the firm
E-Mail: tjohnson@pptplaw.com
Direct Dial: (952) 465-3065

Paralegals and Support Staff

Kay Birk
E-Mail: kbirk@pptplaw.com
Direct Dial: (952) 465-3063

Kelly Grimm
E-Mail: kgrimm@pptplaw.com
Direct Dial: (952) 465-3088

Carla J. Smith
E-Mail: csmith@pptplaw.com
Direct Dial: (952) 465-3072

Linda Doble
E-Mail: ldoble@pptplaw.com
Direct Dial: (952) 465-3066

Shannon Walz
E-Mail: swalz@pptplaw.com
Direct Dial: (952) 465-3077

Copyright 2012 • Site by Minnesota Websmith